Home » 4-Series » Reviews

  4-Series / Reviews


SORT BY ›
Spyshots Videos Wallpapers and Features Renders Reviews Rumors Tuned

02/19/2014    2:10 PM
COMMENTS: 62

CAR Magazine reviews the BMW 435i coupe against the Audi S5 and Mercedes E400. Check out the comparison review inside.

11/18/2013    3:45 PM
COMMENTS: 86

Jeremy Clarkson’s review of the 435i M Sport in the The Sunday Times certainly starts off rather dour.

All is not lost however, as Clarkson goes on to say that the 4 Series is proof that less can be more, with a final verdict of of 4 out of 5 stars.

11/14/2013    3:45 PM
COMMENTS: 54

Auto Bild stacks the 435i Coupe against the Audi S5 and Mercedes E400 coupes.

Video review and summary translation inside.

09/23/2013    10:25 AM
COMMENTS: 9

Watch these reviews of the 435i M Sport and 420d by XCAR and Autoexpress.

09/08/2013    10:20 AM
COMMENTS: 26

What Car? drives the BMW 4 Series Coupe and shares their video review.

08/23/2013    3:45 PM
COMMENTS: 150

A BIMMERPOST was the lucky winner of a contest to drive the BMW 4 Series on the track and road, hosted by BMW and Autoweek. He brings back his experience with us:

Day 1 and Background

Hello all! As I promised everyone I am doing my full write up on the 4 Series Drive that I had with Autoweek and BMW. It was one of the most amazing experiences I have had in my life.. and I am still coming down from the great time I had!

Note: I am not a profesional writer by any means, and I am bad at attaching pics. I also am a recent BMW enthusiast. I have owned my E92 since March of 2009, so I only have 4 years of … CONTINUED

08/13/2013    11:20 AM
COMMENTS: 133

Auto Express UK shares their first drive review of the 435i M Sport, which left them with favorable impressions.

08/12/2013    11:35 AM
COMMENTS: 87

On this episode of Ignition Carlos Lago goes to Portugal to test the new BMW 435i. The replacement for the 3 Series coupe, the 4 Series is wider and much lower than the sedan – in fact, it has the lowest center of gravity of any BMW currently on sale. BMW claims it’s substantiated the controversial name change by differentiating the 4′s styling and driving dynamics from the 3. They find out if that’s the case, and more, with a drive through the beautiful seaside roads in Portugal and a lapping session at the iconic former F1 circuit, Estoril.