E90Post

Studio RSR

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90/E92/E93 Marketplace (For Sale / Trade / Wanted) > Private Owners For Sale / Trade / Wanted > Cars for Sale > 2007 E90 335i Sedan (6 speed), low miles, pristine

03-31-2014, 10:32 PM   #1
PhatBaja
Rep
Drives: 2007 335i

Smile 2007 E90 335i Sedan (6 speed), low miles, pristine

BIMMERPOST / Classifieds
Asking Price:
USD 22,900.00

Or Best Offer

Item Interest
Summary
I'm a weekend driver and have owned this car for 2.5 years, and absolutely love it. But I also like trying different cars and I'm ready for a change, so I decided to put it on the market. Clean title, no accidents of any kind, tasteful upgrades and perfect mechanical condition and a couple of minor superficial dings/scratches - owned by a non smoker and a clean freak. No surprises.

Car facts
  • 62,XXX miles
  • 6-speed manual transmission
  • Black Sapphire Metallic with black leather
  • Cold and sport packages
  • No accidents of any kind
  • 2nd owner - clean title
  • Serviced at BMW dealership - maintenance up-to-date

History
I purchased the car on October 2011 from BMW of San Francisco with 44k mi on the clock. Sometime last year I made the following changes:
  • Akrapovic Evolution Line stainless steel full exhaust. Installed by BMW of SF. It sounds beautiful - much like a 335is. Link to Akrapovic (they are not selling the stainless steel version anymore but it is pretty much like this).
  • Swapped stock wheels with 19" 335is wheels and bought new Michelin Pilot Super Sport tires (225/35ZR-19 and 255/30ZR-19)
  • Swapped rear tail lights with darker ones
  • Installed a carbon fabric vinyl finish on top of the original brushed Aluminum trim for a custom look (this can be easily peeled off if desired)
  • OEM M3 trunk lip