Category X5 / Reviews
Filters

Chassis

Story Type

Savagegeese Reviews 2020 X5 M50i
2 months ago
0
0
0
14
Harry's Garage -BMW X5 45e PHEV review
3 months ago
0
0
0
17
Car and Driver Calls the BMW X5 M50i a Beast in Instrumented Test and Review
4 months ago
0
0
0
53
Group Test: BMW X5 Versus GLE, Q7 and Touareg by Carwow
12 months ago
0
0
0
40
BMW X5 40i vs MB GLE450: Which Stalwart Luxury SUV Car and Driver Picks as Winner
12 months ago
0
0
0
54
Consumer Reports Labels G05 X5 One of The Best SUVs They've Ever Tested
1 year ago
0
0
0
53
G05 X5 Review by The Straight Pipes duo
1 year ago
0
0
0
25
BMW X5 Tops 10 Best Luxury SUV 2019 List by Carwow. With In-Depth Review.
1 year ago
0
0
0
48
The 2019 BMW X5 (G05) reviews are in!
2 years ago
0
0
0
139
Carfection says goodbye to their long term X5 and wraps up by asking whether the X5 and SUVs are the best city cars.
3 years ago
0
0
0
33
CAR takes a look at 3 premium SUVs and how they compare. Catch the entire review at CAR Magazine. Here's what they had to say on the X5, specifically.
5 years ago
0
0
0
84
Video review from Drive.com.au on the new X5M and X6M "weapons."
5 years ago
0
0
0
12
The lucky folks over at Motor Trend get a chance to drive the upcoming X5 eDrive plug in, follow the link to their full article, but here are some select quotes: Quote: You might be asking what it’s good for, other than silently cruising the Whole Foods parking lot. The ... CONTINUED
6 years ago
0
0
0
24
Here's an extended road trip report by one of our F15 X5 owners of his F15 X5 xDrive35i xLine.
6 years ago
0
0
0
70
BIMMERPOST Member and M3 owner John just took delivery of his all new 2014 X5 xDrive35i. He shares with us his lowdown on general impressions of the car, along with order and option opinions.
7 years ago
0
0
0
41
A new 2014 F15 X5 owner shares his Performance Center Delivery and ownership experience with us: just got back from the Performance Center Delivery of my 2014 X5. This was my third PCD and it was just as great an experience as the other two. I'm a bit ... CONTINUED
7 years ago
0
0
0
56
The X5 M50d is reviewed by Car Buyer. The M50d features 381 horsepower and 546 lb-ft of torque, from just three liters of displacement (with tri-turbos). Unfortunately, like the last generation M50d, this one is available for our European members only.
7 years ago
0
0
0
46
Edmunds posts a review of the F15 X5 xDrive50i.
7 years ago
0
0
0
81